Book Series: Elite Ops

Aces Wild

Aces Wild

In the heat of the Nevada desert, the most elite military pilots in the world are about to engage in some friendly competition. Only this year, someone is changing all the rules...

RAF pilot Dexter Stone has been through his fair share of sticky situations. After living through a crash in enemy territory where no one expected him to walk away, the Red Flag training exercises should be a piece of cake - assuming he can keep his mind on the mission and not on the smart mouth of his gorgeous American competition.

As one of the few women in a sky full of hotshot flyboys, Maj. Eleanor Daniels has worked day and night to earn a coveted spot at Red Flag. And she's not about to let some cocky British bad boy distract her from winning. But when the games take a deadly turn, he may be her only hope for survival.

More Details

Wingman

Wingman

The second book in Emmy Curtis's sexy and suspenseful Elite Ops series about a special squadron of top Air Force pilots, which will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, and Julie Ann Walker.

More Details

Freefall

Freefall

The third book in Emmy Curtis's sexy and suspenseful Elite Ops series about a special squadron of top Air Force pilots, which will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, and Julie Ann Walker.

More Details